VIRGINIA BOARD OF NURSING

SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE E

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive, 2nd Floor, Suite 201 Henrico, Virginia Board Room 3

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: William Traynham, LPN (Chairperson)

Trula Minton, MS, RN

ADJUDICATION SPECIALIST: Cynthia Gaines

STAFF PERSON: Brenda Krohn, RN, MS

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:

9:00 a.m. Sharon Gagnon, RN Applicant (178302)

10:30 a.m. Eumika Minggia-Riddell, RMA (174067)

Kelly Durham, RMA (174065)

1:00 p.m. • Jeffery Robertson, RN (173272) cont.

- Cynthia Brown, RN (171936) cont.

Janette Williams, RN (177023)

2:00 p.m. • Samantha Schwartz, LPN (172174) cont.

• (SRP) (Sanction Reference Point Worksheet)

PHCO (Prehearing Consent Order)

rein (Reinstatement)
cont (Continued)
rep (Represented by)
* (Companion cases) end
• (Endorsement)
ex (Exam)

Prepared by: Melvina Baylor Revised 01/30/2017